LandVision™ users now have an option to save layers via "Save As..." and "Save a Copy As..." options. With these option users can move layers to other folders and make copies of layers. These two options are available on the Markup Layers and any user-loaded layer.
One example of using this option is to create a Save As "revised" or "updated" version of the layer with a new layer/file name. Another example is to Save a Copy of a layer and save it to another folder such as the Shared folder for others to view
Save As saves the contents (markups/drawings or data) of the Layer. The newly saved layer is automatically available in the Layers list. If the Layer is removed from the list of active layers then the user can locate it by clicking on the More Layers button at the bottom of the Layers Panel.
To Save As